Rog's Babe of the Day - Every day, a hot new chick from The Morning Rumble's Rog

Rog's Babe Of The Day

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 2 December - Double trouble.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 2 December - Double trouble.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 2 December - What a sight.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 2 December - What a sight.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 30 November - Today's babe was picked by Jim, actually.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 30 November - Today's babe was picked by Jim, actually.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 29 November - I think I've gone cross-eyed.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 29 November - I think I've gone cross-eyed.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 28 November - Need any help with that garden?
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 28 November - Need any help with that garden?

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 25 November - It's a bit early for Christmas trees, but I'll let it slide.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 25 November - It's a bit early for Christmas trees, but I'll let it slide.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 24 November - That's one way to make a splash.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 24 November - That's one way to make a splash.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 23 November - Great camera for a great photo.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 23 November - Great camera for a great photo.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 22 November 2016 - Are we going sunbathing?
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 22 November 2016 - Are we going sunbathing?

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 21 November - I hope that doesn't unravel...
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 21 November - I hope that doesn't unravel...

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 18 November - Need any help getting ready?
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 18 November - Need any help getting ready?

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 17 November - Are we going for a drive somewhere?
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 17 November - Are we going for a drive somewhere?

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 15 November - Can I come in?
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 15 November - Can I come in?

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 14 November - Got milk?
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 14 November - Got milk?

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 11 November - Can I come for a swim?
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 11 November - Can I come for a swim?

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 10 November - Need some help with that zipper?
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 10 November - Need some help with that zipper?

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 9 November - Mind if I get comfortable, too?
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 9 November - Mind if I get comfortable, too?

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 7 November - What a refreshing sight.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 7 November - What a refreshing sight.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 7 November - You really should be wearing a seatbelt to protect those... assets.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 7 November - You really should be wearing a seatbelt to protect those... assets.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 4 November - That's a great shirt.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 4 November - That's a great shirt.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 3 November - That shirt really flatters your... eyes.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 3 November - That shirt really flatters your... eyes.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 2 November - I definitely need some medical attention.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 2 November - I definitely need some medical attention.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 1 November - Can I have a sip?
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 1 November - Can I have a sip?

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 31 October - That's a great costume...
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 31 October - That's a great costume...

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 28 October - If I give you my number, can you send me that selfie?
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 28 October - If I give you my number, can you send me that selfie?

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 27 October 2016 - That's a teenie weenie bikini.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 27 October 2016 - That's a teenie weenie bikini.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 26 October - Hey, look at that house.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 26 October - Hey, look at that house.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 25 October - Three babes after a three day weekend? Don't mind if I do.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 25 October - Three babes after a three day weekend? Don't mind if I do.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 21 October - That's a great phone case.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 21 October - That's a great phone case.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 19 October - That's a very hot way to cool off.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 19 October - That's a very hot way to cool off.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 18 October - Fancy using that bath later?
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 18 October - Fancy using that bath later?

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 17 October - What a good start to the week.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 17 October - What a good start to the week.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 14 October - Can I get a closer look at that tattoo?
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 14 October - Can I get a closer look at that tattoo?

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 13 October - I really like your... haircut.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 13 October - I really like your... haircut.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 12 October - What's so funny?
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 12 October - What's so funny?

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 11 October - If you like dogs, you'll love me...
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 11 October - If you like dogs, you'll love me...

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 10 October - I think you missed a button...
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 10 October - I think you missed a button...

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 7 October - Can I try some of that?
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 7 October - Can I try some of that?

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 6 October - I might need some one-on-one lessons.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 6 October - I might need some one-on-one lessons.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 5 October - It's not Easter, but I'm not complaining...
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 5 October - It's not Easter, but I'm not complaining...

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 4 October - I think I've gone cross-eyed.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 4 October - I think I've gone cross-eyed.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 3 September - I really "heart" that top.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 3 September - I really "heart" that top.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 30 September - That's a wonderful costume. Ha, get it?
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 30 September - That's a wonderful costume. Ha, get it?

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 29 September - That's one way to work your angles.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 29 September - That's one way to work your angles.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 28 September - That smile really caught my eye. Yeah, your smile...
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 28 September - That smile really caught my eye. Yeah, your smile...

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 27 September - Can I have a ride?
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 27 September - Can I have a ride?

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 26 September 2016 - Quick, I think I need a lifeguard.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 26 September 2016 - Quick, I think I need a lifeguard.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 23 September - There's a good excuse to stay in bed...
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 23 September - There's a good excuse to stay in bed...

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 22 September 2016 - That's a great set of... sunglasses.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 22 September 2016 - That's a great set of... sunglasses.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 21 September - I'm having double visions...
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 21 September - I'm having double visions...

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 20 September - That looks like a great night in.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 20 September - That looks like a great night in.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 19 September - Can I push some buttons?
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 19 September - Can I push some buttons?

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 16 September - That's a fantastic seat you've got there. The couch, that is.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 16 September - That's a fantastic seat you've got there. The couch, that is.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 15 September - That's some juicy fruit.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 15 September - That's some juicy fruit.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 14 September - Is that my shirt?
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 14 September - Is that my shirt?

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 13 September - That's a great ring.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 13 September - That's a great ring.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 12 September - Uhh, I need to sit down, too.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 12 September - Uhh, I need to sit down, too.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 9 September - That flower really flatters your, uh, figure.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 9 September - That flower really flatters your, uh, figure.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 8 September - Don't fall in...
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 8 September - Don't fall in...

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 7 September - Double trouble.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 7 September - Double trouble.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 6 September - You look pretty comfy - want to get comfier?
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 6 September - You look pretty comfy - want to get comfier?

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 5 August - You look just like my cup of tea.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 5 August - You look just like my cup of tea.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 2 September - Any room for me on that mattress?
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 2 September - Any room for me on that mattress?

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 1 September - That drink looks very juicy...
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 1 September - That drink looks very juicy...

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 31 August - I couldn't help but notice that one of your buttons is undone.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 31 August - I couldn't help but notice that one of your buttons is undone.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 30 August - What a great shot of that beer.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 30 August - What a great shot of that beer.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 29 August - Need any help tying up that bikini?
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 29 August - Need any help tying up that bikini?

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 26 August - Can I be on your team?
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 26 August - Can I be on your team?

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 25 August - Looks like you could do with some new buttons.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 25 August - Looks like you could do with some new buttons.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 24 August - I hope you're going to send me that photo.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 24 August - I hope you're going to send me that photo.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 23 August - Just how I like my whiskey: on the rocks.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 23 August - Just how I like my whiskey: on the rocks.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 22 August - I forgot my towel - can I share yours?
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 22 August - I forgot my towel - can I share yours?

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 19 August - Please tell me that's not a wedding ring.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 19 August - Please tell me that's not a wedding ring.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 18 August - Talk about working your angles.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 18 August - Talk about working your angles.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 17 August 2016 - Happy hump day.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 17 August 2016 - Happy hump day.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 16 August - Looks like you need some help tying that up...
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 16 August - Looks like you need some help tying that up...

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 12 August 2016 - That top's really doing wonders for you.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 12 August 2016 - That top's really doing wonders for you.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 11 August 2016 - I'm just here for that view.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 11 August 2016 - I'm just here for that view.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 10 August - Want to give that shirt one more tug?
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 10 August - Want to give that shirt one more tug?

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 9 August - Yep, the first thing I noticed was definitely your tattoo.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 9 August - Yep, the first thing I noticed was definitely your tattoo.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 8 August - That's a great neckline.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 8 August - That's a great neckline.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 5 August - Want to show me why there's three of you dressed like that?
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 5 August - Want to show me why there's three of you dressed like that?

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 4 August - Uh, I've got horns too...
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 4 August - Uh, I've got horns too...

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 3 August - I couldn't help but notice your... zipper.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 3 August - I couldn't help but notice your... zipper.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 2 August - Your bed looks unmade - keen to make it messier?
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 2 August - Your bed looks unmade - keen to make it messier?

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 1 August - Hopefully it's windy today...
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 1 August - Hopefully it's windy today...

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 29 July - I don't even mind if you're not Irish.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 29 July - I don't even mind if you're not Irish.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 26 July - What a huge pair of... sunglasses.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 26 July - What a huge pair of... sunglasses.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 25 July - Mind if I whisk you away somewhere private?
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 25 July - Mind if I whisk you away somewhere private?

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 22 July - That's a fantastic pair - of eyes.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 22 July - That's a fantastic pair - of eyes.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 21 July - I can help you get that sand out of your bikini.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 21 July - I can help you get that sand out of your bikini.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 20 July - Couldn't help but notice you're not wearing a seatbelt...
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 20 July - Couldn't help but notice you're not wearing a seatbelt...

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 19 July - Got any more tattoos under that bikini?
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 19 July - Got any more tattoos under that bikini?

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 18 July - I'm seeing double.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 18 July - I'm seeing double.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 15 July - Looks like you're overflowing a bit...
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 15 July - Looks like you're overflowing a bit...

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 14 July - Let me buy you a drink... or five.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Thursday 14 July - Let me buy you a drink... or five.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 13 July 2016 - Two for the price of one.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Wednesday 13 July 2016 - Two for the price of one.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 12 July 2016 - Topped off with a bow.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Tuesday 12 July 2016 - Topped off with a bow.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 11 July - It's okay, I'm looking at them too.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Monday 11 July - It's okay, I'm looking at them too.

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 8 July - I think I need a lifeguard.
ERROR: TITLE - ERROR: SYNOPSIS

Rog's Babe of the Day - Friday 8 July - I think I need a lifeguard.