Devilskin Paint NZ Red Tour - Rescheduled Dates

Sep-Nov

Devilskin Paint NZ Red Tour is hitting the road, with rescheduled dates across 14 venues this September and October!

RESCHEDULED DATES:

  • Friday 25th September - Forum North - Whangarei
  • NEW DATE: Fri 2nd October - The Factory - Hamilton
  • NEW DATE: Sat 3rd October - Stadium Lounge - Mt Maunganui
  • NEW DATE: Thur 8th October - San Fran - Wellington
  • NEW DATE: Fri 9th October - The Royal - Palmerston North
  • NEW DATE: Sat 10th October - Theatre Royal - New Plymouth
  • NEW DATE: Sat 17 Oct - Napier Municipal Theatre - Napier
  • NEW DATE & VENUE: Thur 22nd October - Glenroy Auditorium - Dunedin
  • NEW DATE: Friday 23rd October - Oamaru Club - Oamaru
  • NEW DATE: Sat 24th October - The Bedford - Christchurch
  • NEW DATE: Fri 30th October - Powerstation - Auckland
  • NEW DATE: Sat 31st October - Tokoroa Club - Tokoroa
  • NEW DATE: Fri 13th November - Town Hall - Pukekohe
  • NEW DATE: Sat 14th November - The Brownzy - Browns Bay

ALL tickets already purchased through Eventfinda will be valid for the new dates, if customers are unable to make the new re-scheduled dates refunds can be requested by contacting eventfinda via email Support@eventfinda.co.nz.

Refunds must be requested within the next seven working days, by COB Friday 4th September

Devilskin are amped to be hitting the road and bringing the RED NZ TOUR to your city shortly. Be patient, we WILL bring the party to you just as soon as we can.

Stay tuned to the Devilskin social media pages on Facebook and Instagram and any further necessary updates will be announced via those outlets.

Thank you for your support, we do look forward to being with you soon. Be safe.

Best Wishes,
Paul, Nail, Jennie & Nic - Devilskin