Bush announce new album 'Black and White Rainbows'

Music 20/02/2017

Currently enjoying himself as a coach on The Voice UK, Gavin Rossdale has also been spending time in Los Angeles writing and recording a new Bush album.

The band’s 7th studio album 'Black and White Rainbows' is out on March the 10th.

Bush is then set to perform a new single from their album on March 14th, live on The Voice UK.

Full track listing of Black and White Rainbows is:

1.     Mad Love
2.     Peace-s
3.     Water
4.     Lost In You
5.     Sky Turns Day Glo
6.     Toma Mi Corazon
7.     All The Worlds Within You
8.     Nurse
9.     The Beat Of Your Heart
10.   Dystopia
11.   Ray Of Light
12.   Ravens
13.   Nothing But A Car Chase
14.   The Edge Of Love
15.   People At War