Arctic Monkeys just announced new album 'Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino'

Arctic Monkeys 06/04/2018

The long awaited new Arctic Monkey's album is officially 35 DAYS AWAY FROM RELEASE. 

Titled 'Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino', Arctic Monkey's took to their social media to announce the album title, released date (11th of May) and post a short teaser. And the teaser is bloody epic. 

Have a listen below. 

The tracklist for ‘Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino’ is:

1. Star Treatment
2. One Point Perspective
3. American Sports
4. Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino
5. Golden Trunks
6. Four Out of Five
7. The World’s First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip
8. Science Fiction
9. She Looks Like Fun
10. Batphone
11. The Ultracheese

Pre-order here.