Metallica unveil a new setlist for their 2018/2019 Worldwired Tour

music news 07/09/2018

Metallica have started the North American leg of their 'WorldWired' Tour last week, kicking off in Madison, Wisconsin. 

Opening with their usual 'Hardwired', the band included 'Cyanide' on their setlist for the first time in years.

So here's a taste of what might be in store for us if Metallica make their way to NZ next year. Fingers crossed:

01. Hardwired
02. Atlas, Rise!
03. Seek & Destroy
04. Cyanide
05. Fade To Black
06. Now That We’re Dead
07. Confusion
08. For Whom The Bell Tolls
09. Halo On Fire
10. Last Caress (MISFITS cover)
11. Fuel
12. Moth Into Flame
13. Sad But True
14. One
15. Master Of Puppets


16. Spit Out The Bone
17. Nothing Else Matters
18. Enter Sandman