LISTEN: Mötley Crüe release four new tracks on 'The Dirt Soundtrack'

Rock News 22/03/2019

Mötley Crüe has released the official soundtrack to their biopic, 'The Dirt', available to watch on Netflix now.

The new album feaures 14 classics and four new songs, including the title track that features Machine Gun Kelly, who portrays Tommy Lee in the movie.

“During the filming of our movie we got excited and inspired to write new music,” said Mötley Crüe frontman Nikki Sixx.

Getting back in the studio with Bob Rock just fueled the creative fires for us. To me, the music sounds like classic Mötley. The lyrics were written for the movie and are a reflection of our life.

The other three songs include 'Ride With The Devil', 'Crash and Burn' and their interpretation of Madonna's 'Like a Virgin'.

Listen to the newly released tracks bellow: