The Strokes perform new song, release new music video, and announce new album

Watch 12/02/2020

On Monday night, The Strokes performed at Bernie Sanders' rally in Durham, New Hampshire. During their set, they played their brand new song 'Bad Decisions' and premiered their music video for 'At The Door', the first track of their upcoming album 'The New Abnormal'. 

The new album is coming out on April 10th. This is the tracklist we can be expecting:
01 “The Adults Are Talking”
02 “Selfless”
03 “Brooklyn Bridge To Chorus”
04 “Bad Decisions”
05 “Eternal Summer”
06 “At The Door”
07 “Why Are Sunday’s So Depressing”
08 “Not The Same Anymore”
09 “Ode To The Mets”

The band also performed songs such as Talking Heads 'Burning Down the House', and sung some of their older songs, like 'Someday' and 'Hard to explain'. 

If you wanna see their live performance, watch the live stream below and skip to 2 hours and 23 minutes.

And watch their new music video and song 'At The Door', below.