Green Day drop new song 'Bang Bang', announce upcoming album details

Pics 12/08/2016

This is the band's first album in four years, following the triple-released set '¡Uno!', '¡Dos!', and '¡Tré!' in 2012.

The album, which is Green Day's 12 release, is coming out October 7.

The 'Revolution Radio' tracklist will be:

1. Somewhere Now

2. Bang Bang

3. Revolution Radio

4. Say Goodbye

5. Outlaws

6. Bouncing Off The Wall

7. Still Breathing

8. Youngblood

9. Too Dumb To Die

10. Troubled Times

11. Forever Now

12. Ordinary World