Ozzy Osbourne - Memoirs Of A Madman

An instinctive metal showman with dramatic flair and a knack for creating controversy who gained fame both in Black Sabbath and as a solo act, Ozzy Osbourne is back with a new album.

Ozzy Osbourne has released a new album titled Memoirs of a Madman which features 17 of the rockers greatest hit singles.

Ozzy's ongoing solo career spans four decades - as both a successful solo artist and as the lead singer of Black Sabbath - with his music still being used today daily on TV, in movies, on radio and at stadium sports events.

For all the things Ozzy Osbourne has been known for, Memoirs Of A Madman puts the focus squarely on the thing he does best: crafting some of the best, most passionate rock and roll of all time.

Track listing:

1. Crazy Train
2. Mr. Crowley
3. Flying High Again
4. Over the Mountain
5. Bark at the Moon
6. The Ultimate Sin
7. Miracle Man
8. No More Tears
9. Mama, I'm Coming Home
10. Road to Nowhere
11. Perry Mason
12. I Just Want You
13. Gets Me Through
14. Dreamer
15. I Don't Wanna Stop
16. Life Won't Wait
17. Let Me Hear You Scream

Memoirs of a Madman is out now.

For your chance to win a signed poster of the iconic rocker, just share your Ozzy stories here http://www.tweematic.com/ozzymemories/.

More Live Rock