Rock Drive

Former Rolling Stone editor has the scoop on Tool's new album

Juicy stuff.
25 August 2022 2:05PM

Jay and Dunc had a chat with former Rolling Stone Magazine editor Rod Yates who was one of the lucky few that have already heard the new Tool album 'Fear Inoculum'.

Rod Yates was at the advanced preview listening of Fear Inoculum and has written down some notes on the songs:

Fear Inoculum full track list:
- Fear Inoculum
- Pneuma
- Invincible
- Descending
- Culling Voices
- Chocolate Chip Trip
- 7empest

Fear Inoculum officially drops on 30th August 2019.