The Rock presents Super Sprint NZ 2024

Head along to Super Sprint, the NZ premiere racing categories for a nationwide summer of exciting motorsport.
18 December 2023

The Rock are stoked to support The Super Sprint Motorsport NZ Championship this summer.

To kick off the new year, the world's eyes will turn to Taupo International Motorsport Park as the Globes top-up-and-coming drivers head to New Zealand for the opening round of the Castrol Toyota Formula Regional Oceania Championship on the Volcanic Plateau location in the central North Island. The Taupo Historic GP is a unique celebration of Trans-Tasman Holden History. Featuring the legends of Supercar history & unique international race cars brought into the country just for this event.

The Championship will then move to Manawatu, followed by Waikato and making its way to the South Island to take on the impressive Euromarque Motorsport Park, in an exciting Double Header weekend back to back in the Mighty South Island and the penultimate round of the CTFROC series for 2024.

For the first time in its 68-year history the New Zealand Grand Prix is set to be held at Highlands motorsport park, in the beautiful central Otago town of Cromwell, the facilities are world-class and the track is an incredible challenge with 4.1km of challenging turns, elevation changes and high-speed straights. This year's Grand Prix is set to go down in history as one of the greats!

For the finale, the championship will head back to Hampton Downs, the world-class motorsport park and events centre and home to some of the biggest events in NZ, including the New Zealand Grand Prix and Ferrari Challenge Australasia.

The Rock presents Super Sprint NZ 2024

Want to win your way into Round 6 of Super Sprint at Highlands International Motorsport Park in Cromwell? Including a nights accom for two, tickets and cash to get you there? Text the keyword SUPER to 3520

The Rock presents Super Sprint NZ 2024

Super Sprint NZ 2024

19 - 21 January
Taupo International Motorsport Park - Historic - Taupo

26 - 28 January
Manfeild Circuit Chris Amon - Manawatu 

2 - 4 February
Hampton Downs International Motorsport Park - Waikato

9 - 11 February
Euromarque Motorsport Park - Christchurch

16 - 18 February
Highlands International Motorsport Park - NZ Grand Prix & CTFROC Finale - Cromwell

15 - 17 March
Hampton Downs International Motorsport Park - Super Sprint Finale - Waikato