Slash just dropped new track 'My Antitode', get it in your ear holes now


Slash has shared a new track titled "My Antitode", just days before the release of his new album, "Living the Dream".

Previously, the guitarist released two songs from the same album, "Mind Your Manners" and "Driving Rain".

You can watch "My Antitode" above.

Slash explained that it was "a natural progression" from his 2014 album, "World on Fire" with more diversity and spontaneity. "The record is also a bit more structured, with songs that are shorter and more to the point than last time,” he added.

"Living the Dream" will be released on 21st Sept.

MORE: Slash recorded an unreleased track with Chester Bennington

Slash featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators' "Living The Dream" album track list

  1. The Call Of The Wild 
  2. Serve You Right
  3. My Antidote 
  4. Mind Your Manners
  5. Lost Inside The Girl 
  6. Read Between The Lines 
  7. Slow Grind 
  8. The One You Loved Is Gone 
  9. Driving Rain 
  10. Sugar Cane 
  11. The Great Pretender 
  12. Boulevard Of Broken Hearts