WATCH: Slipknot release new song 'Unsainted' & show off new masks, album tracklist

Slipknot 17/05/2019

They're back, Maggots

Slipknot have released the second song and music video from their upcoming album 'We Are Not Your Kind,' 'following on from their surprise release 'All Out Life' in October.

The music video for 'Unsaited' also gives us a first look at their new badass masks. See the music video below:

As well as a new song, Slipknot confirmed the album artwork and full tracklist for their upcoming sixth album. 'We Are Not Your Kind' will be released on August 9, before the band hits New Zealand for two shows with Metallica. Check out the album artwork and tracklist below:

'We Are Not Your Kind' tracklist:

1. Insert Coin
2. Unsainted
3. Birth Of The Cruel
4. Death Because Of Death
5. Nero Forte
6. Critical Darling
7. Liar’s Funeral
8. Red Flag
9. What’s Next
10. Spiders
11. Orphan
12. My Pain
13. Not Long For This World
14. Solway Firth