WATCH: Korn play new songs live for the first time at album release

Korn 20/09/2019

Korn marked the release of their 13th studio album, 'The Nothing,' with an intimate show in Los Angeles.

The band performed a variety from their back catalogue and debuted three of the new songs for the first time: "Cold," "Can You Hear Me" and "Finally Free." 

Checkout some fan-shot footage from the event below. 

Korn's September 13th album release show set list: 
1. Falling Away From Me
2. You'll Never Find Me
3. Dead Bodies Everywhere
4. Can You Hear Me
5. Here to Stay
6. Cold
7. Clown
8. Finally Free
9. Faget