The Blues 2019

Investec Super Rugby is back and The Rock Auckland has your tickets to support the Blues.

Listen out for the Rock Roadies location everyday to grab a double pass to their next home game!

The Roadies will also be onsite at Eden Park with your chance to win epic prizes!

You can still purchase tickets here.

Full Blues Season Schedule:
Sat 16 Feb 7:35pm Eden Park, Auckland Blues v Crusaders
Sun 24 Feb 2.05am Kings Park, Durban Sharks v Blues
Sun 3 Mar 10:40am José Amalfitani Stadium, Buenos Aires Jaguares v Blues
Sat 9 Mar 7:35pm QBE Stadium, Albany Blues v Sunwolves
Fri 22 Mar 7:35pm Eden Park, Auckland Blues v Highlanders
Sat 30 Mar 7:35pm Eden Park, Auckland Blues v Stormers
Sat 6 Apr 7:35pm Eden Park, Auckland Blues
Sat 13 Apr 7:35pm FMG Stadium, Hamilton Chiefs v Blues
Sat 20 Apr 7:35pm Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin Highlanders v Blues
Sat 4 May 9:45pm GIO Stadium, Canberra Brumbies v Blues
Fri 10 May 7:35pm Eden Park, Auckland Blues v Hurricanes
Sat 18 May 7:35pm Eden Park, Auckland Blues v Chiefs
Sat 25 May 7:35pm AMI Stadium, Christchurch Crusaders v Blues
Fri 31 May 7:35pm Eden Park, Auckland Blues v Bulls
Fri 7 Jun 9:45pm Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane Reds v Blues
Sat 15 Jun 7:35pm Westpac Stadium, Wellington Hurricanes v Blues