Pulse Energy Highlanders Season Low Down

Get behind the Pulse Energy Highlanders during the 2019 Investec Super Rugby Season!

See co-captains Ben Smith and Luke Whitelock with the Highlanders for another action packed season at Forsyth Barr Stadium.

Catch your Roadies this week on the streets of Dunedin with your chances to score a double pass to get amongst the action at the next home game.

Plus text the keyword HIGHLANDERS to 3520 to put yourself in the draw for an instant double pass.

Highlanders Super Rugby 2019 Schedule
Chiefs v Highlanders, Fri Feb 15
Highlanders v Reds, Fri Feb 22
Rebels v Highlanders, Fri Mar 1
Hurricanes v Highlanders, Fri Mar 8
Highlanders v Crusaders, Sat Mar 16
Blues v Highlanders, Fri Mar 22
BYE
Highlanders v Hurricanes, Fri Apr 5
Crusaders v Highlanders, Fri Apr 12
Highlanders v Blues, Sat Apr 20
Sunwolves v Highlanders, Fri Apr 26
Highlanders v Chiefs, Sat May 4
Highlanders v Jaguares, Sat May 11
Lions v Highlanders, Sun May 19
Stormers v Highlanders, Sun May 26
BYE
Highlanders v Bulls, Fri Jun 7
Highlanders v Waratahs, Fri Jun 14

For further ticketing information click here

Nothing else matters.