Gallagher Chiefs 2022 Season

Waikato 18/03/2022

The 2022 DHL Super Rugby Pacific Season is here and finally after the first few round away from home, we return to FMG Stadium Waikato. 

The Rock is the official radio partner of the Gallagher Chiefs - Keep The Rock loud for the latest interviews, giveaways, player profiles and more.

Make sure you tune into The Rock and listen out for our Rock Roadies for your chance to win free tickets! 

Plus The Rock Front Row is back for another year. Text the keyword FRONT and your details to 3520 for your chance to front row seats for you and 2 mates. We'll also throw in some Rock merch, a bit of screen time and some tucker to keep the troops fed.

Check out the draw below, and download your copy HERE  

 

DHL SUPER RUGBY PACIFIC:

R1: Saturday 19th Feb - Gallagher Chiefs vs Highlanders - Lake Wakatipu Rugby Grounds - 4:35pm

R2: Tuesday 12th April (rescheduled date) - Gallagher Chiefs vs Moana Pasifika - FMG Stadium Waikato - 7:05pm

R3: Saturday 5th March - Gallagher Chiefs vs Blues - Eden Park, Auckland - 7:05pm

R4: Saturday 12th March - Gallagher Chiefs vs Crusaders - Orangetheory Stadium - 7:05pm

R5: Sunday 20th March (Rescheduled date) - Gallagher Chiefs vs Hurricanes  - Sky Stadium - 7:05pm

R6: Saturday 26th March - Gallagher Chiefs vs Crusaders - FMG Stadium Waikato - 7:05pm

R7: BYE

R8: Saturday 9th April - Gallagher Chiefs vs Blues - FMG Stadium Waikato - 7:05pm

R9: Saturday 16th April - Gallagher Chiefs vs Moana Pasifika - Mt Smart Stadium - 7:05pm

R10: Friday 22nd April - Gallagher Chiefs vs Waratahs - AAMI Stadium - 8:00pm

R11: Friday 29th April - Gallagher Chiefs vs Reds - Suncorp Stadium - 9:45pm 

R12: Saturday 7th May - Gallagher Chiefs vs Brumbies  - FMG Stadium Waikato - 7:05pm

R13: Sunday 15th May - Gallagher Chiefs vs Rebels - AAMI Stadium - 4pm

R14: Saturday 21st May -  Gallagher Chiefs vs Western Force - FMG Stadium Waikato  - 4:35pm

R15: Friday 27th May - Gallagher Chiefs vs Fijian Drua - TBC - 9:35pm

 

Get your tickets now!