LISTEN: Foo Fighters' drummer Taylor Hawkins announces new album packed with rock stars

Listen to the first track with Dave Grohl here.

Taylor Hawkins has announced he's about to drop a new album with The Coattail Riders - 'Get The Money' - and it features some of the biggest names in rock.

The Foo Fighters' drummer has assembled a massive list of high-profile rock talent, including fellow Foo Fighters Dave Grohl and Pat Smear, as well as Queen drummer Roger Taylor, Eagles' guitarist Joe Walsh, Guns n Roses' bassist Duff McKagan and many more.

The album’s first single “Crossed the Line” has just been released featuring Dave Grohl and Yes singer Jon Davison. Listen to the track below.

Hawkins formed Coattail Riders as a side project in 2004 and the group has released two previous albums, a self-titled LP in 2006 and 'Red Light Fever' in 2010.

The new album 'Get The Money' is due to be released on November 8.

Bloody good times ahead!

Taylor Hawkins and the Coattail Riders' 'Get the Money' track listing:
1. "Crossed the Line" (featuring Dave Grohl, Jon Davison)
2. "Don’t Look at Me That Way" (featuring Duff McKagan, Nancy Wilson)
3. "You’re No Good at Life No More" (featuring Dave Grohl)
4. "I Really Blew It" (featuring Dave Grohl, Perry Farrell)
5. "Queen of the Clowns" (featuring Mark King)
6. "Get the Money" (featuring Joe Walsh, Chrissie Hynde, Duff McKagan)
7. "C U in Hell" (featuring LeAnn Rimes)
8. "Middle Child" (featuring Dave Grohl)
9. "Kiss the Ring"
10. "Shapes of Things" (featuring Roger Taylor, Pat Smear)